Departments
The instructional staff is committed to:
  • Developing and maintaining an on-going professional relationship with students.
  • Developing student employability skills and knowledge for acceptable workforce development performance.
  • Developing student communication skills to ensure post-graduate success in the work-place and/or in post-secondary education.
  • Delivering state wide curriculum to enable all students to successfully pass MCAS.
  • Developing and maintaining an effective and active advisory board.

Staff Contact Information

Teacher

Department

EXT




Baranowski, Diana

d.baranowski@schoolsofwestfield.org

ESL

60205







Arvanites, Andrea
a.arvanites@schoolsofwestfield.org

Student Services

60007

Baillargeon, Maureen
m.baillargeon@schoolsofwestfield.org

Allied Health

60218

Ball, Tim
t.ball@schoolsofwestfield.org

Mathematics

60308

Bannish, Henry

kr.hupfer@schoolsofwestfield.org

Student Services

60006

Barrows, Jesse
j.barrows@schoolsofwestfield.org

Electrical Wiring

60210

Bean, Tara
t.bean@schoolsofwestfield.org

Student Services

60008

Beauregard, Peter
p.beauregard@schoolsofwestfield.org

Information Technology

60109

Benda, Chris
c.benda@schoolsofwestfield.org

Electrical Wiring

60211

Berrien, Mary Beth 
mb.berrien@schoolsofwestfield.org

Science

60402

Bilodeau, Megan
m.bilodeau@schoolsofwestfield.org

English

60305

Blanchard,Sharon
s.blanchard@schoolsofwestfield.org  

Library Media Center

60302

Boisseau, Stacey

s.boisseau@schoolsofwestfield.org

Culinary Arts

60106

Brannan, Gail
g.brannan@schoolsofwestfield.org

Special Education

Bush, Wayne

w.bush@schoolsofwestfield.org

Construction Technology

60150

Cain, Liz
e.cain@schoolsofwestfield.org

Graphic Arts

60109

Cardin, Roger
r.cardin@schoolsofwestfield.org

Collision Technology

60132

Chekovskiy, Vasily
v.chekovskiy@schoolsofwestfield.org

Manufacturing (ESL)

Coggin, Jayme

ja.coggin@schoolsofwestfield.org

Manufacturing Technology

60116

Daub, Tim
t.daub@schoolsofwestfield.org

Special Education

60408

Dion, Dave
d.dion@schoolsofwestfield.org

Ornamental Horticulture

60142

Dixon, Maureen
m.dixon@schoolsofwestfield.org

English

60407

Dulude, Kyle
k.dulude@schoolsofwestfield.org

Science

60312

Dunn, Judy
j.dunn@schoolsofwestfield.org

English

60403

Falcetti, Brian    
b.falcetti@schoolsofwestfield.org

Construction Technology

60150

Falcetti, Deborah 
d.falcetti@schoolsofwestfield.org

Business Technology

60231

Fernandez, Darlene 
d.fernandez@schoolsofwestfield.org   

Special Education Supervisor

76005

Ferrari, Alison
a.ferrari@schoolsofwestfield.org

Social Studies

60400

Ferrier, Sherry
s.ferrier@schoolsofwestfield.org

Allied Health

60208

Fluhr, Lee
l.fluhr@schoolsofwestfield.org

Mathematics

60314

Foy, Richard
d.delgado@schoolsofwestfield.org

Collision Technology

60132

Gaido, Laurie
l.gaido@schoolsofwestfield.org

Main Office

60015

Gomes, Matt 
m.gomes@schoolsofwestfield.org

Construction Technology

60150

Gomez, Karen
k.gomez@schoolsofwestfield.org

Health/PE/Athletic COordinator

60108

Griffen, Kate
k.griffen@schoolsofwestfield.org

Special Education

60310

Grimsley, Kevin

k.grimsley@schoolsofwestfield.org

Information Technology

60118

Hamm, Debra
d.hamm@schoolsofwestfield.org

Ornamental Horticulture

60142

Hart, Lyndsay
l.hart@schoolsofwestfield.org

Graphic Arts

60109

Hezik, Cynthia
c.hezik@schoolsofwestfield.org

Special Education

60404

Higgins, Mary 
m.higgins@schoolsofwestfield.org

Special Education

60401

Hupfer, Kristine
kr.hupfer@schoolsofwestfield.org

Substance Abuse Counselor

60006

Kellogg, Cecelia
c.kellogg@schoolsofwestfield.org

Special Education

60310

Labay, Rick
r.labay@schoolsofwestfield.org

Construction Technology

60150

Lambert, Jessica
j.lambert@schoolsofwestfield.org

Special Education

60300

Laviolette, Denise
d.laviolette@schoolsofwestfield.org

Business Technology

60231

Lecrenski, Patty
p.lecrenski@schoolsofwestfield.org

Special Education Paraprofessional

60012/76005

Liptak, Kelly
k.liptak@schoolsofwestfield.org

Main Office

60014

Mangini, Maddy
m.mangini@schoolsofwestfield.org

Physical Education

60144

Markowski, Susan
s.markowski@schoolsofwestfield.org

Mathematics

60314

Martineau, Gary
g.martineau@schoolsofwestfield.org

Electrical Wiring

60210

McClaflin, Pauline
p.mcclaflin@schoolsofwestfield.org

Mathematics

60411

Minardi, Marlene
m.minardi@schoolsofwestfield.org

Automotive Technology

60103

Moore, William
w.moore@schoolsofwestfield.org

Social Studies

60313

Morris, Stephanie
s.morris@schoolsofwestfield.org

English

60307

Mucciarone, Philip
p.mucciarone@schoolsofwestfield.org

Culinary Arts

60105

Myers, James

j.myers@schoolsofwestfield.org

Science

60312

Nadeau, Gary
g.nadeau@schoolsofwestfield.org

Manufacturing Technology

60113

Nadeau, Ron
r.nadeau@schoolsofwestfield.org

Manufacturing Technology

60117

Ollari, Rob
r.ollari@schoolsofwestfield.org

Student Services Coordinator

60004

Osowski, Susan

s.osowski@schoolsofwestfield.org

Student Services

60003

Pignatare, Charlie
c.pignatare@schoolsofwestfield.org

Automotive Technology

60103

Ploof, Tracy
t.ploof@cityofwestfield.org

School ResourceOfficer

60161

Potito, Heather
h.potito@schoolsofwestfield.org

Allied Health

60207

Kennedy, Patrick
p.kennedy@schoolsofwestfield.org

Music/Band

 

Richardson, Jeffrey
j.richardson@schoolsofwestfield.org

Information Technology

60119

Roberts, Dave
da.roberts@schoolsofwestfield.org

Science

60410

Rogers, Eric

e.rogers@schoolsofwestfield.org

Culinary Arts

60107

Seklecki, Matt
m.seklecki@schoolsofwestfield.org

Graphic Arts

60109

Sperry, Nate
n.sperry@schoolsofwestfield.org

Ornamental Horticulture

60142

St. Jean, Amy
a.stjean@schoolsofwestfield.org

CNET

60118

Storozuk, William
w.storozuk@schoolsofwestfield.org

Collision Technology

60132

Swenson, Marianne
m.swenson@schoolsofwestfield.org

School Nurse

60011

Taber, Maryann
m.taber@schoolsofwestfield.org

Special Education

Taloumis, Peter
p.taloumis@schoolsofwestfield.org

CVTE Director

60018

Tefft, David
d.tefft@schoolsofwestfield.org

Automotive Technology

60103

Thibault, Robert
r.thibault@schoolsofwestfield.org

Automotive Technology

60104

Tolpa, Chris
c.tolpa@schoolsofwestfield.org

ELA and Literacy Supervisor

60220

Tyburski, Karen
k.tyburski@schoolsofwestfield.org

Business Technology

60202

Wallace, Mareatha
m.wallace@schoolsofwestfield.org

Autism Assistant

 

Washington, Lyle
l.washington@schoolsofwestfield.org

Manufacturing Technology

60115

Westcott, Barbara
b.westcott@schoolsofwestfield.org

Social Studies

60406

Wilson, Galen

g.wilson@schoolsofwestfield.org

Aviation Maintenance Technology

60212

Wojcik, Lisa
l.wojcik@schoolsofwestfield.org

Special Education

60206

DeFranca, Monica

m.defranca@schoolsofwestfield.org

Art Teacher

60409